On May the 6th we will also be voting to select County Councillors for the next four years. Our local divisions and the areas they roughly cover are:

Basingstoke North – Popley and parts of Oakridge
Basingstoke Central – South Ham, Brookvale and Kings Furlong and parts of Oakridge
Basingstoke North West –  Buckskin, Winklebury and Rooksdown
Basingstoke South East – Brighton Hill, Grove and Eastop
Basingstoke South West -Kempshott, Hatchwarren and Beggarwood area
Loddon- Chineham, Old Basing and Mapledurwell areas

You can read about our candidates below:

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search